Nicola Griffiths

My Activity Tracking

63
mi

I'm fundraising for a great cause!

Out of every 100 people in the UK, how many do you think live with a disability? The answer is 22. More than one in five. Join me in helping Henshaws offer support, advice and training to enable these people and their families to build skills, develop confidence, help each other and look forward to a more positive future.

After working with Henshaws on their recent social campaign, it’s become incredibly clear how important fundraising events like these are in keeping Henshaws going! 

I’ll be walking 100km in 10 days...yep I’ll be walking, nobody wants to see me run, I’m no runner! 

Please make a donation, no matter how big or small, to support my challenge. Thank you so much!

My Updates

100km complete!!

Thursday 1st Oct

Day 9 done!

Wednesday 30th Sep
I’m a day behind so one day left to go!

Day 8 done!

Tuesday 29th Sep

Day 7 done!

Monday 28th Sep

Day 6 done!

Sunday 27th Sep

Day 5 done!

Saturday 26th Sep

day 4 done!

Friday 25th Sep

Day 3 done!

Wednesday 23rd Sep

Day 2 Done!

Tuesday 22nd Sep

Day One Done!

Monday 21st Sep
First 10km done 👊

Thank you to my Sponsors

£21.50

Nicola Griffiths

£21.20

Jade Griffiths

Go nix! Walk like an Egyptian 🎶

£21.20

Carly And James

You’ve got this!!!!

£21.20

Bethan James

You got this Nic! 👊🏼

£20

Richard Wilkinson

Good luck from the Wilkinson’s!

£20

Julie Griffiths

Good luck Nic! Have every faith in you x

£20

Dave Griffiths

You can do it Nic! x

£20

Grandad

£10.60

Steve Staff

£10.60

Jamie Smith

Emotional video blog to follow?

£10.60

Mihir Vaja

Good luck Nic!

£10.60

Chloe Spencer

GOOD LUCK!!! From Clo x

£10

Danielle Loydall

Good luck Nic!!

£10

Jen & Mick

£5.30

Lydia Wood

£5.30

Rachel Cunningham

Great challenge Nic. Get your walking boots on kid xx

£5

George Kerr

Good luck Nic!